National EOS Specialists

 

 

Nikki Todd

Channel Director

0780 311 6917

Nikki.Todd@voweurope.com

 

Stacey Sherburn

Business Development Manager

07545741955

Stacey.Sherburn@voweurope.com

 

 

Chris Ellis

Business Development Manager

07545741957

Chris.Ellis@voweurope.com

 

 

Charlotte Healy

Business Development Manager

07957833212

Charlotte.Healy@voweurope.com

 

Megan Daley

Account Executive

0845 980 8220 Ext 5730

Megan.Daley@voweurope.com

 

Abigail Pickerill

Account Executive

0845 980 8220 Ext 5768

Abigail.Pickerill@voweurope.com

 

Matthew Bell

Account Executive

0844 980 8220 Ext 5026

Matthew.Bell@voweurope.com

 

Jodie Dougal

Trainee Telesales Executive

0844 980 8220