South East

 

 

  Mia Trangmar

Regional Director - South East

07810 794152 

Mia.Trangmar@voweurope.com

 

 

 

Stephanie Banker

Account Manager South East

07718 112625

Stephanie.Banker@voweurope.com

 

 

Elaine Crees 

Account Manager South East

07879 482671

Elaine.Crees@voweurope.com

 

 

Derren Stock

Business Development Manager South East

07900 056813

Derren.Stock@voweurope.com

 

Shona McKenna

Business Development Manager South East

07891 495436 

 Shona.Mckenna@voweurope.com

 

Kerry Trangmar

Sales Support

 

0844 3719424

 Kerry.Trangmar@voweurope.com

 

Sarah Williamson

Internal Account Manager

0844 826 1396

Sarah.williamson@voweurope.com

 

Danielle Scott

Sales Support

0844 3719424

Danielle.Scott@voweurope.com