North, Midlands & Scotland

 

 

 

 

 

Stephen Mather

Regional Director - North, Midlands & Scotland

07899662010

Stephen.Mather@voweurope.com

 

 

 

 

Zena Goodinson

Internal Account Manager North

07977 268 443

Zena.Goodinson@voweurope.com 

  

 

Hazel Sinclair

Internal Account Manager Scotland

01506 44053

Hazel.Sinclair@voweurope.com

 

 

 Leanne Naylor

Account Manager North

07834 802772

Leanne.Naylor@voweurope.com 

 

  Mary Bloxham

Account Manager Midlands

07770 835 661

Mary.Bloxham@voweurope.com  

 

 Sam Barry

Account Manager South West

07717 581 230

Samantha.Barry@voweurope.com

 

 

Charlotte Brain

Account Manager

0844 371 9490

Charlotte.Brain@voweurope.com

 


Anne Cooper

Business Development Manager Midlands

07899 662007

Anne.cooper@voweurope.com

 

Amanda Shepherdson

Business Development Manager North & Midlands

07766 426 763

Amanda.Shepherdson@voweurope.com

 Kath Edwards

Business Development Manager North

07879 600564

kath.edwards@voweurope.com

 

 

Matt Allaby

Furniture Business Development Manager North

07799 772511

Matt.Allaby@voweurope.com

 

 

 

Katie Low

Sales Support Admin Midlands

0145 520 0292

Katie.Low@voweurope.com