Marketing & Publications

 

Emma Nourry

Head of Channel Marketing

0114 256 6150

Emma.Nourry@voweurope.com

 

Scott Castle

VOW Marketing Manager

0114 256 6114

Scott.Castle@voweurope.com

 

Keerti Baker

Media & Communications Manager

0114 265 6160

Keerti.Baker@evo-group.co.uk

 

Katie Liversidge

Events Co-Ordinator

0114 256 6084

Katie.Liversidge@voweurope.com

 

 

 

 

Sarah Chapman

PR Executive

Sarah.Chapman@voweurope.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Hodges

Creative Production & Publications Marketing Manager

0114 256 4304

Laura.Hodges@vasantagroup.co.uk

 

 

 Jane Allott

Customer Marketing Co-ordinator

0114 256 6164

Jane.Allott@voweurope.com

 

 

 Kirsty Ramsell

Publications and Marketing Assistant

0114 256 6169 

Kirsty.Ramsell@voweurope.com